In order to guarantee and safeguard orderly functioning, the offices of the Roman Curia manage the assets of the Apostolic See and of the Supreme Pontiff and oversee all the administrations working under the Holy See.
For the objectives and powers of these administrations refer to the Apostolic Constitution Pastor Bonus.


Apostolic Camera
Camerlengo (Chamberlain) of the Holy Roman Church: His Most Reverend Eminence Cardinal Kevin Joseph FARRELL

Administration of the Patrimony of the Apostolic See
President: H.E. Mons. Nunzio GALANTINO

Prefecture for the Economic Affairs of the Holy See
It was suppressed in 2016 by Pope Francis